Body Step

My friends and I decided to go to Body Step this morning. Before going to the class I new I needed a little fuel. I had two Egg Muffins before I left.

I knew that Body Step was going to be hard but I didn’t realize how hard. It was an amazing workout!! It is a step aerobics class and man was I sweating. I’m pretty sure my whole shirt was drenched. I can’t wait to do it again sometime.

When I got home from working out I needed some protein. I got out my blender and put 1/2c unsweetend almond milk, 1 container vanilla greek yogurt, 1c frozen strawberries/bananas and 1 scoop chocolate protein powder in it. I blended it up and it was super thick and creamy. It was almost like eating a frosty 🙂

Chocolate, Strawberry, Banana Protein Shake

Chocolate, Strawberry, Banana Protein Shake

I’ve got lunch cooking in the oven right now. I can’t wait to see how it turns out. Then I have to go to work.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

